

Republic of the Philippines **Department of Environment and Natural Resources**

Visayas Avenue, Diliman, Quezon City
Tel. Nos. (632) 920-4301 * (632) 928-0691 to 93
924-2540 * 928-8592 * 929-6626 loc.2012-2014 ; 2135
Website: http://www.denr.gov.ph / Email: web@denr.gov.ph

MEMORANDUM

For

The Undersecretaries

The Assistant Secretaries

The Bureau, Regional and Service Directors

The Heads of Attached Agencies

From

The Office of the Secretary

Subject

New Elected Officials of the Autonomous Region in

Muslim Mindanao (ARMM)

Date

NOV 0 8 2005

Attached is the list of the elected Regional Governor, Regional Vice Governor and the members of the Regional Legislative Assembly, provided by Mr. Moslemin U. Bansuan, Executive Assistant V, Chief of Manila Liaison Office of the Office of the Regional Governor, ARMM.

For information and guidance, please.

DENR HEA-0010682

Atty. ZOILO L, ANDIN, JR Head Executive Assistant

Meno 294



HE PHILIPPINE US REGION IN MUSLIM PERDANAG STATE OF BLOOM STATE



October 3 20 17

SEC. MICHAEL T. DEFENSOR

Secretary Department of Environment and Natural Resources Mark & Avenue, Quezon City

Haroki mis of peace!

appropriate for by law, the new elected officials of the Au-And In Mindanao (ARM) I have formally assumed of: par 2005.

rus Regic 1:00 noon

. is the list of the elected Regional Governor, Regional hand the medians of the Regional Legislative Assembly

this regard, may we please inform you that communications addressed to -aid efficials can be coursed through this Office.

अंत अंत का वी किया जीवा

NEWLY ELECTED ARMM OFFICIALS

HON, DATU ZALDY UY AMPATUAN Regional Governor

HON, ANSARUDDIN A. M. ALONTO APSTING Regional Vice-Governor

Regional Assemblymen

Maguindanao

First District
Data Jackson M. Bandila
17000 Q. Sinsuat
2 Segasa D. Tomawis, Jr.

Second I : Hon, Khadafeh G. ..., wyskolato : Hon, Data Unibrida A. Dasa (1987) Hon, Pike T. Meni ong

Lango del Sur

First District ston, Submyla RPM Salic Han, stone M.U. Salic han, has win P. Tago Second Distriction. Saaddedin Monte (p. 1884) Hon, Yasser A. Orlindon. Hon, Hosni B. M. A. Market

Sulu

First District
The Abraham T. Burahan
Hon, Garcin D. Tingkahan
Hon, Alhabsi M. Hassan

Second Institut Hon, Nurwiza S. Julay is Hon, Nashroper T. Fossi Hon, Maulana M. Otnas

Tayri-tawi

Lone District Hon. Rejie M. Sahali Hon. Romel Y. Matba Hon. Shameera S. Matolo

* _

Basilan

Lone District

Hon Rajam M. Aichar

Hon, Hatimit to the san

Hon, Bonnie A' Charle Common