

DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENT AND NATURAL RESOURCESKAGAWARAN NG KAPALIGIRAN AT LIKAS NA YAMAN



SEP 1 0 2024

SPECIAL ORDER No. 2024 - <u>575</u>

SUBJECT:

AUTHORIZING THE CONDUCT OF THE CONSULTATIVE WORKSHOP FOR THE UPDATING OF THE DENR POLICY DEVELOPMENT SYSTEM (PDS) ON 25-27 SEPTEMBER 2024 IN BAGUIO CITY

In the interest of the service and in order to further refine the process of policymaking and ensure effective, efficient, adequate and responsive policies of the Department, the Consultative Workshop for the Updating of the DENR Policy Development System (PDS) is hereby authorized to be conducted on 25-27 September 2024 in Baguio City.

The following officials and employees are hereby authorized to participate in the consultative workshop:

DENR Central Office

Divir commun office	
1. Atty. Jonas R. Leones	- Undersecretary for Policy,
	Planning and International Affairs
2. Dr. Noralene M. Uy	 Assistant Secretary for Policy,
	Planning, International Affairs and
	Climate Change
3. Atty. Norlito A. Eneran	 Assistant Secretary for Legal
	Affairs and Enforcement
4. Ms. Cheryl Loise T. Leal	 Director, Policy and Planning
	Service
5. Representative	 Legal Affairs Service
6. Representative	 Climate Change Service
7. For. Conrado A. Bravante, Jr.	 Foreign-Assisted and Special
	Projects Service
8. Ms. Maritess P. Romena	 Foreign-Assisted and Special
	Projects Service
9. Ms. Milagros L. Franco	 Administrative Service
10. Mr. Jake Lorenz C. Aldovino	 Internal Audit Service
11. Representative	- Financial and Management Service
12. Mr. Ariel P. Catindig	 Knowledge and Information
	Systems Service
13. Representative	 Knowledge and Information
	Systems Service
14. Representative	 Strategic Communication and
	Initiatives Service

- 15. Representative
- 16. Ms. Jea Louise S. Robelo
- 17. Ms. Kamille Victoria H. Ordoveza
- 18. Representative
- 19. Representative
- 20. Representative
- 21. Atty. Gloria Diana C. Dulnuan
- 22. Ms. Nelgie Ann C. Belesario
- 23. Representative
- 24. Representative
- 25. Ms. Hanah Marie A. Buguina
- 26. Representative
- 27. Mr. Karl Eugene A. Caig
- 28. For. Josefina M. Ocampo
- 29. Ms. Jean U. Ocampo
- 30. For. Mahyuddin S. Jamil
- 31. Ms. Ma. Leanna M. Manubag
- 32. For. Llarina S. Mojica
- 33. Ms. Alyssa V. Calisay
- 34. For. Amisol B. Talania
- 35. Ms. Cherry Winsom F. Holgado

- Human Resource Development Service
- River Basin Control Office
- Legislative Liaison Office
- Office of the Chief of Staff and Supervising Undersecretary for Strategic Communications
- Office of the Undersecretary for Policy, Planning and International Affairs
- Office of the Usec for FO Luzon and Visayas and Supervising Usec for MGB and EMB – Luzon and Visayas
- Office of the Usec for FO –
 Mindanao and Supervising Usec for MGB and EMB Mindanao
- Office of the Undersecretary for Finance, Information Systems and Climate Change
- Office of the Undersecretary for Legal and Administration
- Office of the Undersecretary for Integrated Environmental Science
- Office of the Undersecretary for Special Concerns and Legislative Affairs
- Office of the Undersecretary for Organizational Transformation and Human Resources
- Office of Assistant Secretary for Policy, Planning, International Affairs and Climate Change
- Office of the Assistant Secretary for Field Operations – Luzon and Visayas
- Office of the Assistant Secretary for Field Operations – Mindanao
- PPS-Program Monitoring and Evaluation Division
- PPS-Planning and Programming Division
- Chief, Policy Studies Division
- PPS, Policy Studies Division Staff

- 36. For. Hazel Jasmine D. Chua
- 37. For. Kelsie C. Miniano
- 38. Ms. Mary Lou L. Retos
- 39. Ms. Nim Hydee M. Eusebio
- 40. Ms. Jezreelyn L. Milar
- 41. Ms. Anna Michelle I. Lim
- 42. Ms. Zayrelle Anne U. Suello

Bureaus

- 43. For. Rachell H. Abenir
- 44. Asst. Dir. Conrado B. Marquez
- 45. Engr. Crister Kae T. Alcaraz
- 46. Atty. Erika Kristel C. Romeo
- 47. Asst. Dir. Edna D. Nuestro
- 48. For. Claudett M. Endozo
- 49. Engr. Jewel Lyne M. Templonuevo
- 50. For. Lovella Luzette V. Galindon
- 51. Atty. Josephine B. Sescon

- Biodiversity Management Bureau
- Ecosystems Research and Development Bureau
- Environmental Management
- Environmental Management
- Forest Management Bureau
- Forest Management Bureau
- Land Management Bureau
- Land Management Bureau
- Mines and Geosciences Bureau

Attached Agencies

- 52. Engr. Fritz Caroleene G. Ramos
- 53. Ms. Xenia R. Andres
- 54. Ms. Blessie Marie M. Panganiban
- National Water Resources Board
- National Mapping and Resource
 - Information Authority
- National Mapping and Resource Information Authority

DENR Regional/Field Offices

- 55. Representative
- 56. For. Rosita Y. Apilis
- 57. For. Venerando U. Garcia
- 58. Ms. Cristina Jane B. Pendon
- 59. Representative
- 60. For. Shahanie M. Abelida
- 61. Representative
- 62. Representative

- National Capital Region
- Cordillera Administrative Region
- PENRO Laguna
- Region III
- Region VI
- Region VII
- Region XI
- Region XII

Resource Persons/ Facilitator

- 63. Director Marbida L. Marbida
- 64. Mr. Juan B. Ebora

- Anti-Red Tape Authority
- Consultant/Facilitator

Secretariat (Policy Studies Division Staff and DENR-CAR Personnel)

- 65. Ms. Debra Z. Tante
- 66. Ms. Leila Dane P. Vega

- 67. Mr. Nehemiah Leo Carlo B. Salvador
- 68. Mr. Nico Angelo A. Dalusong
- 69. Mr. Raphael Celestino Y. Baskiñas
- 70. Mr. Lanli Mark R. Macay
- 71. Mr. Amer Arnold B. Luminog
- 72. Ms. Annalyn D. Garaña
- 73. Mr. Norbert G. Aquino
- 74. DENR-CAR Staff
- 75. DENR-CAR Staff

The Director of the Policy and Planning Service may invite other DENR personnel and Resource Persons to participate in the activity. Likewise, the PPS Director is authorized to amend and/or reschedule the activity in case of conflict with other DENR events. Any changes in the schedule shall be submitted to the HRDS for recording purposes.

All expenses to be incurred in relation to the conduct of the activity shall be charged against PSD Funds, subject to the usual accounting and auditing rules and regulations. Transportation to and from the event venue shall be provided to the participants.

A report shall be submitted online (bit.ly/LNDportal) to the undersigned through the Human Resource Development Service – Training and Development Division within fifteen (15) days after the completion of the activity.

This Order shall take effect on the dates specified herein unless moved to another date.

AUGUSTO D. DELA PENA
Undersecretary for Organizational
Transformation and Human Resources