

## DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENT AND NATURAL RESOURCES KAGAWARAN NG KAPALIGIRAN AT LIKAS NA YAMAN



SEP 2 3 2024

SPECIAL ORDER No. 2024- 618

SUBJECT: RECONSTITUTION OF THE PROVINCIAL MINING REGULATORY BOARD OF THE PROVINCE OF AURORA

In the interest of the service and pursuant to Republic Act (R.A.) No. 7076, the *People's Small-Scale Mining Act of 1991*, R.A. No. 7942, the *Philippine Mining Act of 1995*, and Executive Order No. 79, and their implementing rules and regulations as embodied under Department Administrative Order (DAO) Nos. 2022-03, 2010-21, and 2012-07, respectively, the Provincial Mining Regulatory Board of the Province of Aurora is hereby reconstituted, as follows:

Noel B. Lacadin

Chairperson

Mines and Geosciences Bureau Regional Office No. III

Ma.Teresa P. De Luna

Member

Representative Local Government Unit

Michael John G. Ong

Member

Representative
Large-Scale Mining Sector

Freddie Villajuan Representative Member

Small-Scale Mining Sector

Marivic G. Pajaro - Member

Representative Non-Government Organization

In the performance of their duties and functions, they shall be guided by the pertinent provisions of DAO Nos. 2022-03, 2010-21, and 2012-07 and other laws, rules and regulations and circulars governing the administration and disposition of mineral resources.

This Order shall take effect immediately and shall remain in force unless revoked in writing by the undersigned or any other competent authority.

MARIA ANTONIA PULO LOYZAGA Secretary

