

DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENT AND NATURAL RESOURCES KAGAWARAN NG KAPALIGIRAN AT LIKAS YAMAN SEP 3 0 2024



SPECIAL ORDER No. 2024 - <u>632</u>

SUBJECT

DESIGNATING THE MEMBERS OF THE INTER-AGENCY COORDINATING COUNCIL UNDER ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 21 S. 2024, AND THE MEMBERS OF THE THREE (3) TECHNICAL WORKING GROUPS CREATED

BY VIRTUE THEREOF

In the interest of the service, and to implement Administrative Order (AO) No. 21 dated 30 April 2024, entitled "ENSURING OPTIMAL USE OF GOVERNMENT LANDS TO SUPPORT NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT GOALS AND CREATING AN INTER-AGENCY COORDINATING COUNCIL FOR THE CONSOLIDATION OF A MASTER LIST OF ALL GOVERNMENT LANDS," issued by the Office of the President designating the Department of Environment and Natural Resources (DENR) and Department of Housing Settlement And Urban Development (DHSUD) as Co-Chairpersons of the Inter-Agency Coordinating Council (IACC), with the Department of Agrarian Reform (DAR) as Vice-Chairperson, and providing further that the DENR-Land Management Bureau (LMB) shall serve as the Secretariat of the IACC, and repository of all documents and information relative to the Master List, covering government lands, the following DENR officials shall be Members of IACC under AO No. 21 s. 2024, namely:

Name	Position	Specific Office
1. MARIA ANTONIA YULO LOYZAGA (Permanent Representative)	Department Secretary	Department of Environment and Natural Resources (DENR)
2. IGNATIUS LOYOLA A. RODRIGUEZ (First Alternate Representative)	Undersecretary	Office of the Undersecretary for Special Concern and Legislative Affairs (OUSCLA)
3. DR. CARLOS PRIMO DAVID (Second Alternate Representative)	Undersecretary	Office of the Undersecretary for Integrated Environmental Science (OUIES)

In addition, the following DENR personnel are hereby designated as Members of the Sub-Technical Working Groups (TWGs) formed to fast-track the implementation of AO No. 21 series of 2024, as follows:

A. Sub-Technical Working Group on Implementing Guidelines

Name	Position	Specific Office
1. AILEEN P. MACAPAGAL		
(Permanent Representative)	Director III	Special Concerns Office (SCO)
2. ATTY. EMELYNE V.	Director IV	·
TALABIS		Land Management Bureau
(Alternate Representative)		(LMB)

B. Sub-Technical Working Group on Data Collection

Name	Position	Specific Office
1. ATTY. EMELYNE TALABIS	Director IV	
(Permanent Representative)		Land Management Office (LMB)
2. ALEX PASCUA	Division Chief	LMB-Land Management
(Alternate Representative)	· .	Division (LMD)

C. Sub-Technical Working Group on Data Repository and Digitalization

Name	Position	Specific Office
1. ARLENE A. ROMASANTA		Knowledge and Information
(Permanent Representative)	Director IV	Systems Service (KISS)
2. AILEEN P. MACAPAGAL (First Alternate Representative)	Director III	Special Concerns Office (SCO)
3. LOVELY GRACE IBUS (Second Alternate Representative)	Section Chief	LPPD- Information and Communications Technology Section (ICTS)

All expenses in transportation, office supplies and food, except venue, incurred by the officials and personnel named-above in compliance with this Special Order shall be charged against their respective offices, subject to the usual accounting and auditing rules and regulations.

In case of any changes in the composition of the above-mentioned Committee and Sub-TWGs, a directive shall be issued accordingly to clarify the details.

This Special Order takes effect on the date specified herein.

MARIA ANTONIA YULO LOYZAGA
Secretary

PARAMETER ANTONIANT ANTONIAN