

DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENT AND NATURAL RESOURCESKAGAWARAN NG KAPALIGIRAN AT LIKAS NA YAMAN



SEP 11 2024

SPECIAL ORDER No. 2024 - <u>583</u>

SUBJECT

AUTHORIZING THE CONDUCT OF THE HUMAN RESOURCE (HR) POLICY WRITESHOP TO BE HELD ON 17-20 SEPTEMBER 2024 IN REGION 4A

In the interest of the service and with the aim to revisit the existing policies on human resource development and solicit inputs and recommendations from the Regional Offices, Line and Staff Bureaus, the conduct of HRD Policy Writeshop is hereby authorized on 17-20 September 2024 in Region 4A.

The following DENR officials and employees are hereby instructed to participate in the abovementioned activity:

NAME	POSITION/ DESIGNATION	OFFICE
Erlinda O. Daquigan	ARD MS	NCR
Heracleo D. Lagrada, Jr.	Chief, HRD Section	NCR
Rowena Medalla	Chief, Personnel Section	NCR
Amelita DJ. Ortiz	ARD MS	CAR
Maria Erlyn Ludaes	Supervising AO	CAR
Levina A. Velasco	Chief, HRD Section	CAR
Engr. Raymundo C. Gayo	ARD MS	Region 1
Gemma B. Dacanay	Chief, HRD Section	Region 1
Rowena E. Verde	Chief, Personnel Section	Region 1
For. Grace L. Cariño	ARD MS	Region 2
Lorena Candelario	Chief, HRD Section	Region 2
Corazon C. Corpuz	Supervising AO	Region 2
Laudemir S. Salac	ARD MS	Region 3
Leonora M. Santos	Chief, HRD Section	Region 3
Erwin Paul Sarita	Administrative Officer II	Region 3
For. Ronita A. Unlayao	ARD MS	Region 4A
Raquel F. Baga	Chief, HRD	Region 4A
Charmaine Joyce Sasi-Ariola	Administrative Officer I	Region 4A
Atty. Gandhi G. Flores	OIC ARD MS	Region 4B
Edna A. Silvio	Chief, HRD Section	Region 4B
Ma. Cristina C. Rendorio	Supervising AO	Region 4B
Ronnel B. Astor	ARD MS	Region 5
Stephanie Ivy M. Llabore	Chief, HRD Section	Region 5
Maria Emily L. Bonete	Chief, Personnel Section	Region 5
Myla Reyno	Supervising AO/OIC Chief	Region 6
Ma. Pacita V. Botavara	Chief, HRD Section	Region 6
Rhonelyn J. Miravilles	Chief, Personnel Section	Region 6

NAME	POSITION/ DESIGNATION	OFFICE
Emmelyn M. Dicdican	Chief, Administrative Division	Region 7
Wendelyn M. Villamor	Administrative Officer II	Region 7
Ade Co Alberca	Administrative Officer III	Region 7
Maita Reina G. Sucgang	Chief, Administrative Division	Region 8
Pablito D. Arago, Jr.	Administrative Officer IV	Region 8
Rochelyn D. Negru	Administrative Officer IV	Region 8
Marie Angelique C. Go	ARD MS	Region 9
Teodolo L. Jusay	Administrative Officer IV	Region 9
Louetchy P. Teves	Administrative Officer IV	Region 9
Georgina C. Padilla	OIC Chief, Administrative Division	Region 10
Kenneth Babe C. Ensencio	Chief, HRD Section	Region 10
Esperanza M. Domingo	Chief, Personnel Section	Region 10
Atty. Chelin Joan G. Sonza-Alug	Chief, Administrative Division	Region 11
Al Berjekee L. Zarasate	OIC Chief, HRD Section	Region 11
Irenegale Corazon L. Abrea	Administrative Officer IV	Region 11
Iki M. Ontawar	Chief AO	Region 12
Noor Ian A. Buisan	Administrative Officer IV	Region 12
Jessie Anne V. Dichoso	Chief, Personnel Section	Region 12
Elsalyn J. Evangelio	Chief AO	Region 13
Joan A. Ruales	OIC Chief, HRD Section	Region 13
Armida P. Andres	Assistant Director	BMB
Melissa S. Urbano	Head, HRDU	BMB
Conrado B. Marquez	Assistant Director	ERDB
Charmaine E. Dacug	Chief, HRDS	ERDB
Edna D. Nuestro	Assistant Director	FMB
Vivian A. Chano	Chief, HRD	FMB
Engr. Romeo P. Verzosa	Assistant Director	LMB
Tessie A. Soriano	Head, HRM / Personnel Unit	LMB
Engr. Esperanza A. Sajul	OIC Assistant Director	EMB
Minda C. Tugano	Chief, HRMD Section	EMB
Engr. Marcial H. Mateo	Assistant Director	MGB
Leilani M. Saunders	OIC HRM Section	MGB

Resource Persons:

·	•
Undersecretary Augusto D. Dela Peña	Organization Transformation and
	Human Resources
Assistant Secretary Hiro V. Masuda	Human Resources and Sectoral
	Sectoral Initiatives
Director Ruben B. Candelario	Strategy Management and
	Organizational Transformation
	Office
OIC Director Miriam M. Marcelo	Human Resource Development
	Service

Policy Authors:

Dexter M. Tindoc Wilson E. Henson Jennibelle I. Santos Maria Cristinellie C. Garcia Career Development Division
Training and Development Division
Career Development Division
Career Development Division

Learning Event Staff:

Liren C. De Guzman Keziah Jael Concepcion A. Telebrico Patrick F. Puchero Airah Shayne T. Sartagoda Felix Uldarico II D. Diño Over all Administration Facilitator Documenter Documenter Technical/Logistics

The attendance of the above officials and employees shall be on official time.

All expenses to be incurred such as food, accommodation, supplies/materials, kits, and other incidental costs shall be charged to CDD Funds while travelling expenses of participants to and from the venue shall be charged against their respective offices' funds, subject to the usual accounting and auditing rules and regulations.

The Assistant Secretary for Human Resources and Sectoral Initiatives is hereby authorized to amend and/or re-schedule the activity in case of conflict with other programs of the Department.

The activity report shall be submitted to the undersigned within fifteen (15) days after the activity.

This Order shall take effect on the date specified herein, unless set to another date.

Undersecretary
Organizational Transformation and Human
Resources